honorary members

The following community members have been nominated as Honorary Members of the Club. Pending their approval.

Andrew Larche

Wanda Cotie

Sir Cynthia Brown

Bruce Davis and Mike Tessier

Mario Larochelle

Zelda Marshall

Jean Taillefer 

Andre Cyr

Martin Guay

Les Cameron

Keven Allen,

Beth Tyler,

 T’s Pub.

Alex W.,

Drake Jensen